Acasă Filme Seriale Actori Regizori

Winners Right the History Books

Episodul 2.9 din serialul Berlin Station

Actori serial: Leland Orser (Robert Kirsch), Michelle Forbes (Valerie Edwards), Mina Tander (Esther Krug), Rhys Ifans (Hector DeJean), Richard Jenkins (Steven Frost), Keke Palmer (April Lewis), Richard Armitage (Daniel Miller), Ashley Judd (BB Yates), Roger Ringrose (Jebediah Johnson), Ismael Cruz Córdova (Rafael Torres)

Regia: Giuseppe Capotondi

Difuzare: 03.12.2017
Durata: 00:56:16
Link IMDB: Winners Right the History Books
Nota IMDB: 8,4

Berlin Station continues to search for the truth behind Katerina Gerhardt's assassination and Nick Fischer's (Scott Winters) role in it, as a protest outside the US Embassy escalates.